Insulated Conductors Committee

The ICC Website is changing.  As this transition is made, our new format can be found at Please send any comments or questions to

Fall 2007 Insulated Conductors Committee Awards

ICC Certificates of Appreciation

ICC Certificates of Appreciation were presented to the following:

IEEE/PES Technical Committee Certificates of Appreciation

IEEE/PES Certificates of Appreciation were presented to the following outgoing Chairmen:

2007 IEEE/PES Prize Paper Award

Based on the evaluations carried out by the IEEE/PES Publication Awards Committee, the best paper that was identified is entitled Comparative Laboratory Evaluation of Pre-molded Joints for Medium Voltage Cables. The authors are Messrs. Vitaliy Yaroslavskiy (Cable Technology Laboratories), Carlos Katz (Cable Technology Laboratories), Michael L. Walker (ex CenterPoint Energy) and Robert J. Keefe (ex Electric Power Research Institute).

2006 IEEE/PES Technical Committee Distinguished Service Award

Presented to

Matt Mashikian

Career Highlights

IEEE prohibits discrimination, harassment and bullying. For more information, visit
Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies  Terms & Conditions
IEEE ICC PES & Design is a registered trademark of The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.