Insulated Conductors Committee

The ICC Website is changing.  As this transition is made, our new format can be found at Please send any comments or questions to

Fall 2001 - ICC Awards

IEEE/PES Certificates of Appreciation will be presented to:

ICC Certificates of Appreciation will be presented to Ted Nishioka and Glen Bertini for the best presentation to Subcommittee A.

At the Opening Session the IEEE Power Engineering Society/Insulated Conductors Committee 2001 Distinguished Service Award was presented to Kent W. Brown.

IEEE Sections, Societies and Committees are invited to submit nominations for the 2003 IEEE Technical Field Awards.The deadline for the receipt of nominations is January 31, 2002.

All Technical Committees have been asked to propose candidates for the three new IEEE/PES Technical Council Awards:

IEEE prohibits discrimination, harassment and bullying. For more information, visit
Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies  Terms & Conditions
IEEE ICC PES & Design is a registered trademark of The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.